Serving primarily the eastern Mississippi and western Alabama regions, MSU-Meridian presently serves students from thirty Mississippi counties and seven counties in Alabama. Consisting of two campuses, the College Park Campus and the Riley Campus, MSU-Meridian is non-residential and provides credit and non-credit course work, helping fulfill educational aspirations of both traditional and non-traditional students.

Junior, senior, and graduate-level courses in three academic divisions including Arts and Sciences, Business and Education, enable students to complete requirements for bachelor's, master's, and specialist degrees, or to enroll in courses for professional or personal growth.

For More Information:

Sub-communities within this community